Enyimba midfielder Dare Ojo has been picked in the CAF Champions League group stages matchday two squad.

Ojo scored with a powerful in the Peoples Elephant’s 2-1 defeat against South African champions Mamelodi Sundowns, is
the only Enyimba player in the squad.

The team is dominated by Moroccan outfit Wydad Casablanca who have four players in the first eleven and are closely
followed by Ivorien side ASEC Mimosas and Sundowns who have three and two players in the list respectively.

In goal is WAC goalkeeper, Zouhair Laaroubi, while the four centre-backs are Wayne Arendse (Sundowns), Ahmed Hegazy (Al
Ahly), Salahdin Saidi (WAC) and Nahan Marc Goua (ASEC)
The four midfielders who make the list are Fabrice Ondama (WAC), Dare Ojo (Enyimba), Walid El Katri (WAC) and Parfent
Nianke (ASEC).

Two strikers, Yannik Zakri (ASEC) and Leonardo Castro (Mamelodi Sundowns) were also selected as part of the team.

Five players were also picked in the reserve team. They are ASEC goalkeeper Herve Koffi, Sundowns duo, Khame Billiat and
Hlompho Kekana, and WAC’s forward Brahim Nakachi.